Return to Stainless Steel Magnet Fridge Skin
Sizes (36 x 65 / $99.95) (XL 36 x 70 + $25)

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refrigerator stainless steel magnet skin March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Natuk from Raritan, NJ United States  
Color is not an exact match for stainless but it looks so much better than black sides. Easy to cut and apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S/S SKIN FOR REFRIG SIDE December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Staed from Hopewell, NJ United States  
GREAT PRODUCT!  GREAT SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless Fridge Magnet skin November 21, 2018
Reviewer: E Tallman from Lake Worth, FL United States  
I will say that it is great quality and easy to apply. Unfortunately it is very aluminum and does not match my new fridge at all. Today's stainless is darker. Perhaps one of the other vinyl skins will work better. I was so excited about this solution and now it seems I will be back to the drawing board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refrigerator skin- stainless steel September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Zastrow from Oak Creek, WI United States  
Hi!
I LOVE this product!! I used it to cover the one brown side showing on the new stainless steel refrigerator I just got.  I carefully cut it length and width with a utility knife and it came out absolutely perfect. It is BEAUTIFUL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! fridge stainless steel magnet skin August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Margene La Grave  
The stainless steel magnet skin was very easy to cut and apply. Looks very nice. Only issue is that it is not quite the same hue as our stainless steel fridge, but it is so much better than the dark gray of the factory fridge. Would recommend this product to anyone with only front stainless and off color sided fridge. Very pleased with promptness of delivery from time of order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless steel magnet skin on a chest freezer August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine O'Connor from Spencer, WV United States  
Love the ease of cutting to fit. Nicely made and precision cut.  Found out my NEW freezer wasn't square...CAN YOU BELIEVE IT? But made it work anyway. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless steel magnet fridge skin July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
We have a stainless steel fridge with an exposed black side. I ordered the stainless skin to cover the black and it’s perfect, you can barely tell it’s not part of the original fridge. So easy to cut to size and apply.
Very happy with the quality and look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stainless steel magnet fridge skin June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Homestead, Fl  
Excellent product.  We purchased a fridge with stainless steel front, but sides were black.  By using the stainless still skin, it changed the appearance of our kitchen.  Loved  it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stainless steel refrigerator skin I love it! April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Xavier S from Austin, Tx  
This skin  was so wonderful and easy to place!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fridge-stainless-steel- magnet skin November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Problem solved.  I had a damaged surface on the side of my refrigerator.  The magnet skin went on easily and looks terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items