Return to Brushed Stainless Steel Magnet - Dishwasher Skin
Sizes (24 x 24) (XL 24 x 30 + $15)

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bushed Stainless Steel Magnet - Dishwasher Skin April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Michael TERRANOVA from San Diego , CA United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brushed stainless steel dishwasher skin October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Duff from Mulliken , MI United States  
Looks like we have a new dishwasher .   Love it .  Wish it wasn’t so sensitive to dust underneath yet all and all it looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dishwasher-stainless-steel magnet cover October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Marc K from Bloomington , IN United States  
We just bought all new stainless appliances. The dishwasher was already new but black. The idea of buying a new stainless one seemed very wasteful. The appliance skin was a great answer. The color is not exact, but since the dishwasher is not next to real stainless so you cannot tell easily.  Saved me a lot of money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dishwasher-Just as great as the refrigerator skin! September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Zastrow from Oak Creek, WI United States  
My dishwasher had a front with 2 seams.  Each seam had packing plastic sticking out of it that was impossible to remove and a glaring red, white and blue permanent metal decal.  Since the stainless steel skin I purchased to cover the brown side of the new refrigerator looks so nice;  I purchased a skin to cover the front of the dishwasher. All the ugly is covered with sleek and beautiful!  Just as great as the refrigerator skin!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dishwasher magnet skin stainless steel September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Holly Brittingham from Millsboro , DE United States  
This was so easy to install and I am impressed how it transformed the dish washer to a new modern look. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless steel dishwasher magnet skin August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel from TN United States  
Received order quickly, was exactly as described, easy to cut/apply to the dishwasher and looks very professional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trash Compactor SS Skin May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Fredrick Heck from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
We purchased a stainless steel magnet dishwasher skin for use on our trash compactor. It was easy to cut and apply. Finished product looks great and now matches the rest of our stainless appliances.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Stainless Steel Dishwasher Skin April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie from Lancaster, OH United States  
I procrastinated putting the magnetic stainless skin on our dishwasher for almost a week after receiving it. I was afraid to make a mistake. But, as the old adage advises, measure twice, cut once. And it worked magnificently. I thought I would need special tools to cut this but a good pair of utility scissors worked like a charm. I only wish there was a way to make the top  control panel of the dishwasher stainless, also. But the front panel now matched all the other appliances. Love, love, love! And it sure is a lot less expensive than a new dishwasher!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stainless steel magnet dishwasher skin- Awesome! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Boutin from New Bedford, MA United States  
Wonderful job filling my order - even through Hurricane Irma!    Now that I have the skin on my dishwasher, it completes my kitchen with the stainless steel look --  for a lot less than replacing the appliance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless Steel Dishwasher Skin - Love it! June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Lana Sellars from Ringgold, GA United States  
I was amazed at the quality and the ease of this magnet! Saved a lot of money by not replacing my new dishwasher for one that matches my newly remodeled kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items